A translator cannot access to project due to Project Suspention, and why?

Hello, please help us continue translating!
I am a manager of our project, and new to Crowdin.
One of our translators reported that he cannot access to the project due to a message saying “The project you are trying to translate is currently suspended”. We need to finish the translation asap, so please help us how to let the translator accessible to the project. I think this is similar to "Suspended project issue on free plan while it should not(?) "

Please give us solutions. Thank you in advance for your assistance!

Hi,
In addition to my original inquiry, the owner of the account changed our status from Free Trial to Free Plan, but the translator still cannot access to the project. And, I, a manager manage to access to it.

Could you please give us a solution to this issue?
Thank you for your support in advance.

Hello @Oyraa_Yumi

You’re a manager in the project, and your account is under the Free Plan, but the owner’s account is under Free Trial, which expired (about a week ago).

I’ve activated the Trial again from my side (until April 7). Feel free to continue your work.

Please note that once the trial expires, the owner won’t be able to use the Free plan, because of the following:

1. Manager
  2. Private project = no translators, only you + vendor if needed

More info here:

Hi, Dima
Thank you so very much for the reply.

Well, the owner actually changed our plan to Free Trial to Free Plan yesterday.
I do not see why I AM on Free Plan and The OWNER is still on Free Trial.

Could you kindly advise me how can we continue using the platform, without being suspended and the OWNER shift from Free Trail to Free Plan??

From my database, the owner of that project was under a Free Trial plan.

The owner wouldn’t be able to switch to the Free plan, because of limits.