Hi, I’ve mixed up a lot of stuff, I’ve deleted a file in my project and as a result lost translations.
Well, no deleted at all, but with automatic integration all strings get removed.
So I, run translation memory pretranslation, receive my suggestion back, it’s good. But couple of days ago, synch was done one more time, and this happened again.
How can I turn things back and receive my old file, with old translations? Also, why all my strings get’s removed?