Can two people log in to one account at the same time? Translate different entries of the same task
There’s a security protection if I remember correctly. Once you sign in in device 2, you are logged out from device 1. So, theoretically, yes, 2 people can use 1 account, but with each sign in one of them will be logged out, just as another one as well.