Azure Repo user manegment

Can the user of an Azure Repo integration be changed?

This is quite interesting if the user that added the integration leaves the company and his account gets deactivated

1 Like

The best way to do so - is to delete the integration of an Azure Repo and setup it again under the other user’s account. But, don’t worry all of your data will be saved in the crowdin.yml file, so during the installation, it would be needed just to choose the same repo and branches that you’ve been using before