Remove the language and start again from scratch

I need to translate for example EN > DE.
I’m not happy with results of translated DE and would like to remove/reject all provided translations and start once again with empty DE language.

What I found is when I remove DE and add it again - all provided translations are on theirs place.

Hey @TheIncredibleGiants
Maybe you have some automated workflow that fulfill project with German suggestions from the Translation memory?

Try to clear TM for German (download existing TM, delete German language, upload it back), after that. After that if you’re familiar with API, use this option
https://support.crowdin.com/api/v2/#operation/api.projects.translations.delete

Or, simply delete + re-import file and pre translate it only for needed languages