To get my github integration working, I had to delete all my source strings and re-upload them.
This deleted all my translations, and there doesn’t seem to be a way of getting them back. There is no undo button and it looks like all the translations people have made in the last couple of days have been lost.
Is there a way to get a point in time recovery?
Alternatively, I can see the changes that are lost in the activity stream. There’s an undo button but no redo button. Is there a way of getting that functionality?